April 10, 2018

Out now: “Pathways (Well Lit Rework)” on ZKK Recordings!

Available on Beatport:

Pathways (Well Lit Rework)

Now also streaming on Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer. A Melodic Progressive House interpretation of the original. Feel free to spread the word, and enjoy the music!

April 3, 2018

Listen to “Journeys” episode 22! on mIXoNeFM Radio Buenos Aires, Argentina! Tuesday, April 3rd at
5pm PDT | 8pm EDT | 9pm ART | Wed 01:00 UK | 02:00 CEST.

March 18, 2018

“Journeys 021” March episode as featured on mixonefm.com Buenos Aires, Argentina with Nick Muir, Saints & Sinners, Guy Mantzur, Miraculum, Tim Engelhardt and more is now on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at!  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

March 6, 2018

Listen to “Journeys” episode 21! on mIXoNeFM Radio Buenos Aires, Argentina! Tuesday, March 6th at
4pm PST | 7pm EST | 9pm ART | Wed 00:00 UK | 01:00 CET

.

February 18, 2018

What an amazing journey it’s been so far! Time to reflect a bit with “Journeys” episode 20: It was once just a dream that this would be a monthly radio show. Now twenty episodes later with mixes played in over eight countries, the journey has just begun.

Follow your passions and dreams. There may be diversions and challenges along the way, but the courageous dreamer will undoubtedly carry on! Life is too short not to do what we love.

Many thanks to mIXoNe FM Radio, Cosmos Radio, DNA Radio FM, Summit Sessions Radio, Triangle Radio Show, Digitally Imported, and all the other stations that have played the mixes and helped make the show what it is today. Profound appreciation and gratitude goes out to the artists and record labels, without whom it would never have been possible. Thanks for listening and providing your feedback, whether on the website, social media or the music platforms, it means everything! {music crescendos up as they carry me away} 😉

“Journeys 020” February episode as featured on mixonefm.com Buenos Aires, Argentina with Guy J, Khen, Terr, Upercent, Nick Warren and more is now on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at!  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

February 6, 2018

Listen to “Journeys 020” February episode on mIXoNeFM Radio Buenos Aires, Argentina! Tuesday, February 6th at
4pm PST | 7pm EST | 9pm ART | Wed 00:00 UK | 01:00 CET.


January 14, 2018

“Journeys 019” January (Best of 2017) episode as featured on mixonefm.com Buenos Aires, Argentina with Guy J, Antrim, Stelios Vassiloudis, Lanvary and more is now on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at!  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

January 1, 2018

Listen to “Journeys Best of 2017” episode 19! on mIXoNeFM Radio Buenos Aires, Argentina! Monday, January 1st at
5:58pm PST | 8:58pm EST | 10:58pm ART | Tues 1:58am UK | 02:58 CET.


December 17, 2017

Pleased to announce “Journeys” episode 18 (Sudbeat Edition), as featured on mixonefm.com Buenos Aires, Argentina! Showcasing artists from the magical Sudbeat record label, including Sébastien Léger, Memory (ARG), Guy J, Juan Deminicis and more. Now available on Soundcloud, Mixcloud, and Hearthis.at  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

December 3, 2017

Listen to “Journeys 018” December episode on mIXoNeFM Radio Buenos Aires, Argentina! Monday, December 4th at
3pm PST, 6pm EST, 20:00 ART, 11pm UK, 00:00 CET.


November 12, 2017

“Journeys 017” November episode as featured on mixonefm.com Buenos Aires, Argentina with Darin Epsilon, BOg, Sébastien Léger, Eelke Kleijn and more is now on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at!  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

October 30, 2017

Listen to “Journeys 017” November episode on mIXoNeFM Radio Buenos Aires, Argentina! Monday, October 30th at
8:09pm PDT | 11:09pm EDT | Tue 00:09 ART | 03:09 UK | 4:09 CET.


October 15, 2017

“Journeys 016” October episode as featured on mixonefm.com Buenos Aires, Argentina with Lily Pita, Tim Engelhardt, Serge Devant, Sebastien Leger, Sasha and more is now on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at!  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

October 5, 2017

Listen to “Journeys 016” October episode on mIXoNeFM Radio Buenos Aires, Argentina! Thursday, October 5th at
4pm PDT, 7pm EDT, 20:00 ART, Sat 00:00 UK, 1:00 CEST.

September 17, 2017

“Journeys 015” September episode as featured on mixonefm.com Buenos Aires, Argentina with Cornucopia, Matteo Monero, Shai T, Subconscious Tales, Subandrio, BOg and more is now on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at!  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

September 7, 2017

Listen to “Journeys 015” September episode on mIXoNeFM Radio Buenos Aires, Argentina! Friday September 8th at 7pm PDT, 10pm EDT, 23:00 ART, Sat 3:00 UK, 4:00 CEST.

August 20, 2017

“Journeys 014” August episode as featured on mixonefm.com Buenos Aires, Argentina with Be Svendsen, Farhan Rehman, Stalvart John, Guy J, Cristoph and more is now on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at!  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

August 12, 2017

Listen to “Journeys 014” August episode with Be Svendsen, Farhan Rehman, Stalvart John, Guy J, Cristoph and more on mIXoNeFM Radio Buenos Aires, Argentina! Saturday August 12th at 6pm PDT, 10pm ART.

July 16, 2017

“Journeys 013” July episode as featured on Cosmos-Radio.com Germany with Justin Massei, Ruede Hagelstein, Dmitry Molosh, Dominik Eulberg, Essay, Khen and more is now on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at!  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

June 11, 2017

“Journeys 012” June 2017 (Bedrock Edition) episode: A collection of favorite tracks from the legendary Bedrock record label, featuring Darren Emerson, Nick Muir, John Digweed, Marc Romboy, Frankey & Sandrino, Becker, D-Nox and more is now on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at!. Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

May 21, 2017

“Journeys 011” May 2017 episode as aired on Dna Radio Fm in beautiful Buenos Aries, Argentina featuring Black 8, Subconscious Tales, Mikh Solvis, Todd Bodine, Quivver, CID Inc. and more is now on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at!  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

April 24, 2017

Croatia Dimensions Festival & Music Is My Sanctuary Competition Mix “Art Of The Mixtape: Intoxicating Rhythms”
featuring Sebastien Leger, Terr, Mike Griego, DJ Borra, and more is now exclusively on Mixcloud! Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

April 15, 2017

“Journeys 010” April 2017 episode as aired on Dna Radio Fm in beautiful Buenos Aries, Argentina featuring Hraach, Armen Miran, Lazarusman, Hyenah, Frankey & Sandrino, Sebastien Leger and more is now on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at!  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

“Journeys” airs the second Friday of every month at 7pm PDT, 11pm ART, GMT-3.Listen at http://dnaradiofm.com and also the following mobile apps:  TuneInAndroidiOS

April 2, 2017

“Friedenstor” as featured on Cosmos-Radio.com Germany with Super Flu, Dortmunder Philharmoniker, Philipp Armbruster, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Eekkoo, Sailor & I, Jeremy Olander and more is now available on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at. Enjoy the mix!  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

March 27, 2017

Listen to “Friedenstor” on Cosmos-Radio.com Bad Oeynhausen Germany! Wednesday March 29th at 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm UK, 18:00 CEST

www.cosmos-radio.com and also mobile app at cosmos.radio.net   


March 12, 2017

“Journeys 009” March 2017 episode as aired on Dna Radio Fm in beautiful Buenos Aries, Argentina featuring Black 8, Khen, Guhus, Fractal Architect and more is now on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at!  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

“Journeys” airs the second Friday of every month at 7pm PDT, 11pm ART, GMT-3.Listen at http://dnaradiofm.com and also the following mobile apps:  TuneInAndroidiOS


February 12, 2017

“Journeys 008” February 2017 episode as aired on Dna Radio Fm in beautiful Buenos Aries, Argentina featuring “Neulia” by Nicolas Petracca (available on DNA Digital Records 20 February, 2017), Henry Saiz, Beckers, D-Nox, Antrim and more is now on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at!  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

“Journeys” airs the second Friday of every month at 6pm PST, 11pm ART, GMT-3.Listen at http://dnaradiofm.com and also the following mobile apps:  TuneInAndroidiOS


January 15, 2017

“Journeys 007 Best of 2016” – January 2017 episode as aired on Dna Radio Fm in beautiful Buenos Aries, Argentina featuring Adriatique, Henry Saiz, Guy J, Nick Warren, Guy Mantzur and more is now on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at!  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

“Journeys” airs the second Friday of every month at 6pm PST, 11pm ART, GMT-3.Listen at http://dnaradiofm.com and also the following mobile apps:  TuneInAndroidiOS


December 11, 2016

“Journeys 006” December 2016 episode as aired on Dna Radio Fm in beautiful Buenos Aries, Argentina featuring Rodriguez Jr., Ben Bohmer, Kintar, Marc Romboy, Stephan Bodzin and more is now on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at!  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

“Journeys” airs the second Friday of every month at 6pm PST, 11pm ART, GMT-3.Listen at http://dnaradiofm.com and also the following mobile apps:  TuneInAndroidiOS

November 13, 2016

“Journeys 005” November 2016 episode as aired on Dna Radio Fm in beautiful Buenos Aries, Argentina featuring Dar & Dor, Michael A, RÜFÜS DU SOL, Lane8, DJ Borra and more is now on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at!  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

“Journeys” airs the second Friday of every month at 6pm PST, 11pm ART, GMT-3.Listen at http://dnaradiofm.com and also the following mobile apps:  TuneInAndroidiOS

October 16, 2016

“Journeys 004” October 2016 episode as aired on Dna Radio Fm in beautiful Buenos Aries, Argentina featuringTensnake, Dmitry Molosh, Edu Imbernon, Bjorn Niclas and more is now on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at!  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

“Journeys” airs the second Tuesday of every month at 7pm PDT, 11pm ART, GMT-3.Listen at http://dnaradiofm.com and also the following mobile apps:  TuneInAndroidiOS

October 8, 2016

“Journeys” is moving to prime time! Now second Friday of each month at 7pm PDT (Summer)/6pm PST (Winter), 11pm ART, [GMT-3]. Next episode airs Friday, October 14th on Dna Radio Fm Buenos Aires!  Listen at http://dnaradiofm.com and also the following mobile apps:  TuneInAndroidiOS

September 26, 2016

“OtherWorld” as featured on Cosmos-Radio.com Germany with Guy Mantzur, Sahar Z, Mike Griego, Skober and more is now available on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at. Enjoy the mix!  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

 

September 18, 2016

“Journeys 003” September 2016 episode as aired on Dna Radio Fm in beautiful Buenos Aries, Argentina featuring Henry Saiz, Guy J, Coyu, Sezer Uysal, John Digweed, Nick Muir and more is now on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at!  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

“Journeys” airs the second Tuesday of every month at 5pm PDT, 9pm ART, GMT-3.Listen at http://dnaradiofm.com and also the following mobile apps:  TuneInAndroidiOS

August 11, 2016

“Journeys 002” August 2016 episode as aired on Dna Radio Fm in beautiful Buenos Aries, Argentina is now on Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Hearthis.at!  Head over to the Mixes page to listen: Mixes .

“Journeys” airs the second Tuesday of every month at 5pm PDT, 9pm ART, GMT-3.Listen at http://dnaradiofm.com and also the following mobile apps:  TuneInAndroidiOS

July 5, 2016

New monthly radio show “Journeys” debuts one week from today on Dna Radio Fm in beautiful Buenos Aries, Argentina!  Second Tuesday of every month at 5pm PDT, 9pm ART, GMT-3.Listen at http://dnaradiofm.com and also the following mobile apps:  TuneInAndroidiOS

May 29, 2016


Listen to “Deep Roots” on Cosmos-Radio.com Bad Oeynhausen Germany! Tuesday, May 31st at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm UK, 20:00 GMT, 22:00 CET

www.cosmos-radio.com and also mobile app at cosmos.radio.net   


May 4, 2016

“Burn Residency 2016” has been entered into the Burn Residency competition.  Enjoy the mix!  Please remember to like, share and comment, all details are on the Mixcloud page.    Listen to it here:

Burn Residency – Don Muzikk – United States

April 27, 2016

“Shadows on the Horizon,” as featured on Summit Sessions Radio episode 166 is now on Mixcloud, Hearthis.at, Soundcloud and iTunes!  Listen to it here:

“Shadows on the Horizon”
Listen at Mixcloud
Listen at Hearthis.at

“To listen to the entire episode of Summit Sessions episode 166 on Soundcloud and iTunes, follow the links below:

Summit Sessions episode 166 – Soundcloud

Summit Sessions episode 166 – iTunes ( Released 4/26/16)

Enjoy the mix, all comments and shares are welcome!

 

April 24, 2016

New track and mix now out!  Both have been entered into “The Discovery Project & EDMbiz Present: The 2nd Annual A&R Competition.”  Listen to them here:

“Pathways”

“Discovery Project Mix”

April 16, 2016

Listen to “This Is Not the End” on Cosmos-Radio.com Bad Oeynhausen Germany! Monday April 18th at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm UK, 22:00 CET [GMT-7]

www.cosmos-radio.com and also mobile app at cosmos.radio.net   


 

April 12, 2016

Excited to announce an exclusive preview of new mix “Shadows on the Horizon!” The mix will be aired this Thursday, April 14th from noon until 2pm PT on Summit Sessions Radio. You can listen to Summit Sessions episode 166 on Digitally Imported’s DJ Mixes Channel with show host DJ Brian Bacchus.

Show format will be Hour 1: Don Herman (alias Don Muzikk), Hour 2: Jon Rundell (UK). After airing on Digitally Imported, the show will continue rotation on stations in Europe, India and a few other countries. Hope you enjoy the mix! Tune in here: Summit Sessions Radio

March 7, 2016

 

New mix, “Signs of Intelligent Life,” is out! Listen to it here:
Signs of Intelligent Life

December 13, 2015

 

New mix, “Perfect Cuppa,” is out! Listen to it here:
Perfect Cuppa


November 10, 2015

 

New mix, “This Is Not the End,” is out! Listen to it here:
This Is Not the End
November 8, 2015

 

Summit Sessions episode 143, including “Underground Arrival” by Don Herman (alias Don Muzikk) now featured by mixing.dj!

Mixing.dj Summmit Sessions episode 143


October 29, 2015

 

“Underground Arrival,” first place winner in the Summit Sessions Radio Guest Mix Competition, is now on Mixcloud and Soundcloud! To listen on Mixcloud, follow this link:

Underground Arrival

To listen to the entire episode of Summit Sessions episode 143 on Soundcloud, follow this link:

Summit Sessions episode 143

Enjoy the mix, all comments and shares are welcome!


October 20, 2015

 

On Saturday October 17th, 2015,Don Herman (alias Don Muzikk) joined a like-minded group of people who appreciate the finer Proper Progressive sounds in life. Downstairs at the historic Belasco Theatre in downtown Los Angeles, Intricacy Night also featured Basil O’Glue from Greece, Kristina Sky from Los Angeles and a host of other talented DJ’s, It was a night to remember!

You can find a live recording of the first hour right here, just click on the “Mixes” page, and enjoy the mix!


October 1, 2015

 

Don Herman (alias Don Muzikk) will be spinning at “Intricacy Presents:  Kristina Sky and Basil O’Glue (Greece) on Saturday October 17, 2015 at the Belasco Basement Library Room.  See the “Tour Dates” tab for full information.  


September 14, 2015

 

Some big news! Don Herman (alias Don Muzikk)’s latest mix, “Underground Arrival” was chosen as first place winner in the Summit Sessions Radio Guest Mix competition. The mixes were all submitted “blind” with only an entry number, and were judged on the music and the journey.  Below is a list of radio stations around the world on which Summit Sessions episode #143 will be aired. The show first airs on Thursday, October 15th at Noon Pacific Time. It’s a two hour show, with the “Underground Arrival” guest mix starting the second hour. Just click on any station name below for the direct link, and it might be a good idea to check the station’s schedule a little in advance since sometimes there can be changes:

StationDayTime (PT)CTETUKCET
Digitally Imported FM (DJ Mixes Channel) USAThurs (October 15th)12:00PM2:00PM3:00PM8:00PM21:00
CFBX 92.5FM (Canada)Saturday/Sunday10:00PM12:00 AM1:00PM6:00 AM07:00
The Movement Radio (India)Sunday (Oct 18th)10:30AM12:30PM1:30 PM6:30 PM19:30
Innervisions Radio (UK)TBC
DanceRadio.ca (Canada)Tuesday/Wednesday3:00 PM5:00 PM6:00 PM11:00 PM00:00
Insomnia FM (USA)Tuesday (Oct 20th)6:00 AM8:00 AM9:00 AM2:00 PM15:00
Scottsdale Nights Radio (USA)Wednesday/Thurs9:00PM11:00 PM12:00AM5:00 AM06:00
Enter 91.7 Patras (Greece)Wednesday12:00PM2:00 PM3:00 PM8:00 PM21:00
NUBE Music RadioFriday (Oct 16th)12:00PM2:00 PM3:00 PM8:00 PM21:00
DNA Radio FM (Argentina)Friday (Oct 16th)1:00PM3:00 PM4:00 PM9:00 PM22:00
CHUO Ottawa (Canada)Friday/Saturday9:00PM11:00 PM12:00AM5:00 AM06:00
Global Beats FM Munich (Germany)Friday (Oct 16th)9:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM5:00 PM18:00
Cosmos Radio (Germany)Friday/Saturday (Oct 16th)10:00PM12:00 AM1:00PM6:00 AM07:00
CJAM Detroit 99.1 FM (USA)TBC
BigTunesRadio House (Russia)Monday (Oct 19th)12:20PM2:20PM3:20PM8:20PM21:20
DryByFM 89,6 (Copenhagen)TBC
Deepinradio Athens (Greece)TBC